See How We Grow...

...Potatoes, Fruit, Vegetables, Salads & Organics

-->
slide1
slide1

Department Contacts

 

For general queries, please contact info@meadepotato.com or [353] 046 905 3198

 

If you have any further queries, please see the department contacts listed below:

 

Potatoes, Jonathon Fahy, jonathonfahy@meadepotato.com

Fruit, Rodney Kingston, rodneykingston@meadepotato.com

Vegetables, Roy White, roywhite@meadepotato.com

Salads & Organics, Ruairi Carolan, ruairicarolan@meadepotato.com

Meade Irish Rooster Chips, Eleanor Meade, eleanormeade@meadepotato.com

 

Human Resources, Eileen Hanan, eileenhanan@meadepotato.com

Public Relations, Jeni Meade, jenimeade@meadepotato.com

Accounts Payable, Laura Sheehy, laurasheehy@meadepotato.com

Accounts Receivable, Carol McKenna, carolmckenna@meadepotato.com

Financial Controller, Patrick Mongey, patrickmongey@meadepotato.com

Maintenance, Paul Monaghan, paulmonaghan@meadepotato.com

Logistics, Derek Young, derekyoung@meadepotato.com

 

General Manager, Robert Devlin, robertdevlin@meadepotato.com

Commercial Director, Patrick Meade, patrickmeade@meadepotato.com

Commercial Director, Philip Meade Jr., philipmeadejr@meadepotato.com

Business Operations Manager, Eleanor Meade, eleanormeade@meadepotato.com